Maschine Masters Kits From The Cosmos Vol.1-[WAV]

Maschine Masters Kits From The Cosmos Vol 1 WAV
DISCOVER | May 23 2016 | 96 MB

?Kits From The Cosmos' is the perfect name for this soulful spaced out series of kits by Sa'eed Ali. It comes with royalty-free instrument loops, drum loops, analog drums, one-shots, sound effects and even midi data to load into your DAW.
This kit is packed with everything needed to get your creative juices flowing.

Get your copy today!

Product Specifications
* Format: WAV
* 25 x Analog Drums
* 03 x Cymbals
* 07 x Fills
* 26 x Hi-Hats
* 25 x Kicks
* 25 x Loops
* 10 x Percussions
* 05 x SFX
* 37 x Snares & Claps
* 03 x Toms
* 05 x Vox
* 05 x MIDI
* 176 Files In Total
* Compatible With All DAWs
* PC & Mac Compatible
* 100% Royalty-Free


Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Register | Forgot Password
Link 1
Designed by
Go Daddy Web Hosting! A completely unique experience - only  $1.99 / mo from Go Daddy! - 468x60