Maschine Masters Seige Monstracity Kit Vol.1-[MULTiFORMAT]

Maschine Masters Seige Monstracity Kit Vol.1 | MULTiFORMAT | 351 MB

With this kit you get Seige Monstracity signature sounds included in placed tracks from Tyrese, Dr. Dre, Marsha Ambrosias, Lil Wayne and more! Included in the pack is 10 drum loops, 10 melody loops, Stems for 9 melody loops 10 crazy kicks, 5 Synth Bass loops, 12 slapping snares, 3 Crash & 6 Hi Hat one shots and 8 percussive sounds. This kit is amazing for the producers looking for those go to sounds. This pack will add that heavy big drum feel to all your creations.
Included in the Seige Monstracity Kit Vol. 1 is:

9 Cymbals
10 Kicks
10 Melody Loops
9 Melody Stems
10 Drum Loops
5 Synth Bass Loops
8 Percussions
12 Snares

These kits also come with Ableton Live, Logic Pro, MPC and Maschine 2 format ready for use immediately!

All royalty free for use in any of your productions needs.

Looking forward to hearing some of these sounds and loops in your work. Enjoy!

Formats: WAV Ableton Project EXS24 Mashine 2 MPC


Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Register | Forgot Password
Link 1
Designed by
Go Daddy Web Hosting! A completely unique experience - only  $1.99 / mo from Go Daddy! - 468x60